Top 10% Popular Photographer Recognition

So for the past few years, as mentioned in my previous blog post, I got inspired from the incredible Mother Nature on my college campus during my undergrad and started my very own nature photography called artofnature101 πŸ™‚ I’ve been taking photographs of gorgeous nature by taking strolls along the college campuses, having long walks on the beach, & various travel experiences. I recently joined a photo contest community called ViewBug and shared all my vivid photographs along with other amazing amateur & professional photographers. Being an amateur photographer and beginning this hobby a few years ago, I received a lot of recognition for my pictures from judges such as Member Selection and Winter Selection awards and won several awards by peers for outstanding creativity, top choice, all star, superb composition, etc. I was even more surprised when my peers voted my pictures in the top 20 or 30% in that photo category.

I recently got an email from ViewBug.com for the 2016 year in review and I was really surprised when the email said that I was voted as the top 10% most popular photographer of 2016!!!

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-10-17-09-am

I just couldn’t believe this when I received the email and I’m so happy that the incredible photographers voted my as one of the top popular photographers this year on ViewBug!! Never expected this but I really hope to bring lots more fantastic photos to share to the world Β and I’m very glad to receive recognition among professional photographers for my talent πŸ™‚

Here is a quick glimpse of my nature photos:

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-10-26-01-am

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-10-26-07-am

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-10-26-18-am

Social Media Accounts:

I’ve created an Instagram account and a Facebook page for my artofnature101 photography so if you’re interested and enjoy my pictures, please feel free to follow @artofnature101 on Instagram:

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-10-37-22-am

My Facebook page is called ArtofNature101 πŸ™‚

I created my own website for my photography:

website

Hope you enjoy my photographs and feedback about my photos would be appreciated! Hoping to leverage and enhance my photography skills and shine as even a better photographer in 2017 and years to come πŸ™‚ ❀

 

3 thoughts on “Top 10% Popular Photographer Recognition

Leave a Reply

