About Me

Screen Shot 2017-03-03 at 2.44.23 PM

Hey everyone!

Welcome to my very own blog called Be-you-tiful! Β I’mΒ an Indian American, born and raised in the US. I’ve been blogging for 5 months now so its exciting to interact with so many amazing bloggers on here! You guys have been such an inspiration and I’ve already made so many friends through WordPress.com. I’ve always had a passion for writing ever since I was a child so I wanted to brush up my skills and keep in touch with my writing which is the reason behind my blog πŸ™‚

I named my blog Be-you-tiful because I’m a girl who believes in always being yourself. I always follow this principle throughout my life and the quote “Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself”. I always try every year to become a better version of myself. I’m an avid learner and a creative thinker and I’m always on the run to coming out of my comfort zone, and learning new things in life as much as I can. My goal in life right now is to accomplish my dreams, leverage my skills and showcase all my talents as much as possible. For the past few years, I’ve been discovering myself and who I really am and have realized that I have so many hidden talents that I wasn’t even aware of! I’ve been working on many hobbies such as nature photography, drawing, dancing, nail art, poetry and hopefully more in the future haha πŸ™‚ I would really like to connect with everyone and create many innovative ideas to portray to the world. My blog includes my portfolio that showcases my talents as well as creative ideas and tips that would inspire many people out there!

Thank you so much for all of you who have followed me so far and I’m really glad that you’ve enjoyed my posts. Really appreciate your support πŸ™‚ I am extremely looking forward to posting more inspiring and entertaining posts as well as connecting with all my friends to make this a memorable blogging journey. So far its been an amazing one!

I also formed an Instagram account for my blog called thebeyoutifulgalΒ and a FB page if you’re interested in connecting on social media & receiving updates on my blog!

I would really appreciate it if you guys could introduce yourselves as well – your name, blog name, and what you blog about so that I could get to know you better and we could become good blogging friends.

You guys are all one of a kind so make sure to always be unique, be yourself, and believe in yourself. Hope y’all have a beyoutiful day ❀

xoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

screen-shot-2017-03-03-at-2-44-23-pm

43 thoughts on “About Me

    • It was really nice meeting you too girl! I wish you the same and I’m really looking forward to getting to know you more and create many amazing moment/memories here on WordPress ! Glad we have become good friends already πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Looking forward to read about journey πŸ™‚ Blogging is an alternate universe of happiness to me and connecting with people I would not have otherwise met. So, many busy hours of blogging to you and may it bring as much joy to you as it does to me. Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Veronica M. says:

    I absolutely loved reading your bio/about you page. πŸ™‚ Your view on beauty is soooo inspiring!!
    Btw random fact but I’m part Indian American myself πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey girl! Aw, you seem like a lovely lady and would love to get to know you more as well πŸ™‚ Glad you came across my blog and your comment means a lot to me ! Welcome to the blogging world which is full of such genuine and amazing bloggers and am sure you will have a great experience here πŸ™‚ Will surely check out your blog and always stay in touch ❀ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

