My Drawings (2)

Hey everyone!

So, for the past few years, I unraveled a hidden talent of mine which was drawing. Ever since then, I would always keep a goal to draw every week and leverage my drawing skills as much as possible. For those of you who haven’t view my blog, I portrayed some of my Indian Bride drawings in my artwork category of my blog. I started my own collection of drawings called creativedrawing15.

Here are some of my other drawings that I’ve been working on:

Minion DrawingPanda DrawingTom & Jerry

It’s been a while since I have drawn something due to the hectic life of being a Masters student but hopefully will posting more soon this summer break. I really hope y’all enjoy my drawings and feedback regarding my drawings (what you guys think) would be very appreciated! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

Instagram:Β thebeyoutifulgal

 

 

10 thoughts on “My Drawings (2)

Leave a Reply

