Ah, so many awards!!

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 10.34.39 AM

 

Hey Everyone!

Hope you guys had a great weekend!

If I haven’t told you guys already, I’m currently pursuing my first year of Masters and its almost the end of spring break 😦 I’ve been blogging everyday this week and I’m extremely happy and excited that I’ve met so many amazing and genuine people here on WordPress and happened to become good friends already within a week πŸ™‚ I’m really inspired that you guys like/comment on my posts and love what I write! Shoutout to all my followers and I’m so glad that you guys are all my driving force of inspiration. You guys encourage me to write better posts on here and hoping make a positive impact on each and every one of you πŸ™‚

I got nominated for 3 blog awards within the same week by my amazing blog friends! Got nominated for the Cramm Award by Cheila, Leibster Award by Aqsa, and now The Blogger Recognition Award by diaryofanineteenyearold πŸ™‚ I’m just so proud and honored to have such wonderful genuine friends on here and thank you so much for nominating me for these awards! I appreciate every small thing in life and these awards mean so much to me.

Spring break is coming to an end of have a pretty hectic schedule ahead of me (hopefully wanna get ahead of the game and finish of my assignments early so I can blog haha) but I will definitely try to post these award blog posts in the upcoming weeks or so!

I feel very loved by each and every one of you and I’m very glad I got to connect with you guys πŸ™‚ I really hope we can always stay in touch and become best friends during this blogging journey.

Like I mentioned before, you will probably see less posts from my for the next 7 weeks since I have a hectic semester but I will try my best to keep you all posted! I will definitely be keeping in touch and reading all of your posts for sure πŸ™‚

Hope you guys all have a great week πŸ™‚

xoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

19 thoughts on “Ah, so many awards!!

Leave a Reply

