Collective Haul!

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 10.16.55 AM

 

Hey everyone!

Good Morning and Happy Monday!!

Just wanted to create a blog post about some of the amazing stuff that I bought at the mall this past month! I love shopping and buying so many accessories so stopped by some stores and bought a few of these awesome beauty and jewelry products πŸ™‚

I got Elizabeth Arden perfume and Estee Lauder variety pack of colored lip gloss from Macy’s (they have great sales!) Can’t wait to try these things soon!

photo 1

 

I also got a wonderful Wet n Wild assorted nail polish color set! I thought this would be very useful since I’ve been working on nail art and trying to become a professional nail artist haha! Haven’t tried some of these colors yet so hoping to post more of some nail art designs very soon πŸ™‚

photo 2

 

Last but not least, I also bought a lot of jewelry and I don’t regret it at all since I love what I have bought so far!! I got these on sale as well and I just love how they look so pretty! Def wearing them to my next party or even a friend’s wedding hopefully πŸ™‚ Got the earrings and bracelet from Icing which is such an amazing store to get reasonable girly things lol and got the necklace from Macy’s!!

photo 3

 

These are a few things I got this month at the mall so hope you like them as much as I do! Will surely post more collective haul blog posts very soon since I’m always shopping and buying new things πŸ™‚

Till next time,

xoxoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “Collective Haul!

  1. I love the earrings and bracelet you got from Icing!! Icing is such a fun store πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing with us! I’d love to see more haul posts; they’re one of my favorite types of posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey girl!! Yes, love Estee Lauder haha. Thanks for being my 119th follower!! Your blog is lovely and can’t wait to read your next posts πŸ™‚ Glad we got to connect and hoping to become good friends, stay in touch ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

