The Exquisite Essence of Flowers

Beyoutiful

Hi Everyone!

As mentioned in my previous blog posts, I started my own nature photography called artofnature101 and have been taking photographs of Mother Nature for the past few years. During my strolls through colorful gardens & experiences with different amazing cities, I’ve been capturing shots of the beauty & essence of various flowers that Mother Nature has contributed to his incredible world! I love taking pictures of flowers because the wide range of colors that flowers portray each have a symbolic meaning of feelings & emotions such purity, harmony, love, friendship, affection, sympathy. Flowers express these symbols through their exquisite qualities, delicate shades of color painted on their petals, and the their blossoming nature. Every time I see a flower at a garden, I’m always mesmerized by their stunning beauty & happiness just floods all across my face. Here are a few of my flower shots:

screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-4-16-23-pm Beautiful Orange Lilies

View original post 42 more words

31 thoughts on “The Exquisite Essence of Flowers

Leave a Reply

