Happy Spring: Cherry Blossoms!

Hey everyone!

Hope everyone is doing well and Happy Sunday! I’ve been busy with assignments lately and have a lot of catching up to do with my blogging. I’ve been nominated for more awards and tagged in fun games by my wonderful blog friends. It will probably take a while to post them but will definitely do them soon so you guys all have to be patient πŸ™‚ Thank you to those who thought of me when nominating me for these awards/tags. Really appreciate you guys ❀

It’s the beginning of Spring which is my favorite season and thought I could post a quick blog post about the beautiful Cherry Blossoms that have bloomed in my state! The temperature is now getting to 75 degrees and just really enjoying the weather and adoring the incredible beauty of Mother Nature! The only thing that I dislike is the really bad allergies which made me sick for the past 2 weeks 😦

Anyway, you all know that I love nature photography and Β that I’ve been capturing photos of Mother Nature along the way so here are few of my Cherry Blossom photos πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 4.00.38 PMpic 3pic 4cherry blossom pic10253873_10152090618147157_1256457055044331028_npic 5

These are only a few of my pics but hoping to post a lot more if I can get the chance to take a walk around the park and explore the beauty surrounding me.

Hope you guys enjoy my pictures and if any of you guys reside in the US, please visit DC where we have a Cherry Blossom Festival every year along the Potomac River. It’s just so serene and gorgeous πŸ™‚

Just wanted to write a quick blog post in my spare time but now back to working on my assignment!

xoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

 

21 thoughts on “Happy Spring: Cherry Blossoms!

  1. Sorry about the allergy problems you’re having! Pollen is no fun at all. Man, those cherry blossoms are beautiful!! I would love to go to D.C. one day πŸ™‚ Glad you’re enjoying spring!

    Liked by 1 person

    • aw, thanks so much girlie! So glad you loved my pics and yes you should def visit and take a tour around DC! It’s a lot of fun and its amazingly gorgeous during the spring season. Np, doc gave me meds so should be better soon πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Those pictures are beautiful! I wish we we experiencing Spring weather already but it has been raining so much for the past few days and I think it will keep raining through next week. Not that I mind the rain, I love it, but I’m ready for some Spring! I’m sorry you’re suffering from allergies, some years I get them too and they are awful! Come back soon, dear. We miss you! Love. Cheila

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw always love your comments hun and you are one of the sweetest girls I’ve met ❀ Thank you so much and really happy you enjoyed my pics! Def come down to DC if visit the US…its really nice here esp during the spring season! The allergies really suck but the doc said I should be better in a week or so. I hope I get better before my bday. I'm gonna really try to write some more posts and working on my answers for the awards you nominated me for πŸ™‚ I miss you and everyone here too! You guys are all so caring ❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

