100 followers on IG for Beyoutiful :)

Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 12.32.07 PM

Hey all!

Hope the week is going well for you guys πŸ™‚

Just wanted to post a quick update that I’ve reached my first milestone of reaching 100 followers on Instagram for Beyoutiful!! It may not might be a big deal but I would like to thank you each and everyone of you who have followed my account! Really honored and appreciate your support ❀

For my new followers and the rest of you out there, feel free to check out my blog, Beyoutiful account on Instagram at thebeyoutifulgal and I will make sure to follow you back. Or just comment your IG handle blog account below and I will surely add you ❀

Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 10.10.06 AM

Thanks once again guys and love you all ❀

Until then,

thebeyoutifulgal

28 thoughts on “100 followers on IG for Beyoutiful :)

Leave a Reply

