My Spotify Playlist!

Screen Shot 2017-04-12 at 10.08.28 PM

Hey Everyone and Happy Friday! ๐Ÿ™‚

Just wanted to write a different type of a post from the other ones that I’ve published!

I thought it would be interesting if I could share some of my favorite songs in my Spotify playlist. Please download Spotify on your phone/laptop if you guys haven’t already! It’s just an amazing app with all of the top hits of the year as well as other popular songs. Music is my medicine for everything and whenever I feel down, I just switch my playlist to shuffle and start dancing to the beat & rhythm of these songs! ย Music always gives me peace, happiness, and positive vibes โค

Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 2.49.42 PM

Here are my top 15 songs on my Spotify Playlist

  1. Starboy by The Weeknd
  2. 24k Magic by Bruno Mars
  3. The Mack by Nevada
  4. In the Night by The Weeknd
  5. Cold by Maroon 5
  6. Can’t stop the feeling by Justin Timberlake
  7. Make me by Britney Spears
  8. I Got you by Bebe Rexha
  9. Needed Me by Rihanna
  10. Let me Love you by DJ Snake
  11. Lean On by Major Lazer
  12. Love me Harder by Ariana Grande
  13. Beautiful by Akon
  14. Tonight I’m Loving You by Enrique
  15. Deuces by Chris Brown

I have so much more but will share that another time ๐Ÿ™‚

Which one of these songs are your favorite? What other songs do you guys enjoy and love?

More interesting posts coming up soon!

xoxo,

thebeyoutifulgal

 

14 thoughts on “My Spotify Playlist!

Leave a Reply

