25th Birthday, 200+ followers, etc…..WHAT?!

Hey my lovely friends!

Hope you guys are having a great day!Β Just a few updates about life and blog in general.

I woke up this morning and couldn’t believe that today is my 25th Birthday!! I miss being young and it sucks that I’m getting older 😦 But, it’s been a good day so far and my Mom cooked my favorite Fried Rice dish for lunch which was so good! Hopefully I will be posting more pics of my bday outfit and cake so stay tuned πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-04-19 at 3.39.23 PM

First of all, received a notification that I have reached 200 followers (currently 230) for my blog, Beyoutiful!!

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 10.22.40 AM

Thank you so much to each and every one of you for following Beyoutiful and to those who always like and comment on my posts!! This is such an amazing birthday gift from all of you and I’m so grateful for having such caring, supportive, beautiful friends and souls here on WordPress! I just started blogging for fun and now I just never expected I would hit 230 followers in 2 months! Thank you for all the kind and sweet comments and making me feel loved each and every day in this blogging journey ❀ You guys are all awesome and I’m thankful to have met every single one of you! Shoutout to my new followers and feel free to explore my About Me and Awards sections to get to know more about me! Also, I also hit 1000 likes on Beyoutiful and I’m just overwhelmed with happiness right now, thank you for always bring a smile on my face and always making my day πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 7.47.28 PM

I got nominated for some awards by my wonderful blog friends so will definitely post those soon!

So glad to know that you guys are all enjoying my posts! A lot more entertaining ones to come in the near future πŸ™‚

xoxo,

blog logo

61 thoughts on “25th Birthday, 200+ followers, etc…..WHAT?!

Leave a Reply

