OOTD: Birthday Outfit! :)

Hey my lovely friends!!

Hope you guys are having a fantastic week and ahh can’t believe its May! πŸ™‚

I haven’t been blogging for about 5 days since I had to go to Michigan to attend my brother’s MBA graduation. Even though I’m still unwell due to dizziness, I did have a good time there and was proud to see my brother graduate with an MBA from University of Michigan. I missed you guys but glad to be back again!

This is another one of my outfit of the day posts! Since my birthday was 2 weeks ago, I thought I could write about my birthday outfit! My favorite color is pink so I had the perfect accessories to go with my dress!

Here is my look:

Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 7.09.30 PM

 

Here are my perfectly matching accessories!

Earrings from Laila Rowe:

Screen Shot 2017-05-02 at 7.10.23 PM

Necklace from New York and Company (they have amazing jewelry)

FullSizeRender_1

Also, happened to match my pretty pink purse from Kohl’s with my dress as well πŸ™‚

FullSizeRender_3

Sorry for the too much pink haha! Let me know what you guys think and hope you all like my outfit and accessories!!

Will be writing more OOTD posts so stay tuned!

Coming up next are some awards/tags that my wonderful blog friends have nominated me for!

Until then,

xoxo,

blog logo

34 thoughts on “OOTD: Birthday Outfit! :)

  1. Pink, pink, pink! The older I get, the more I like it for some reason. lol Happy belated birthday and those are fantastic earrings! Also, I had no idea anything could be purchased at Macy’s for just $10! O_O
    I’m sorry about the dizziness, that’s no fun. ((hugs))

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aw thank you so much!! Happy to know that you also like my outfit πŸ™‚ Yes I got this dress in the clearance section in the mall that I went to. There were so many gorgeous dresses for just like less than 20 bucks! The dizziness has been pretty bad but learning to cope up with it 😦

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely dress!!! πŸ’• I love pink! Those earrings are so pretty 😍 I absolutely love Kohl’s purse and bag section – I can’t yet afford their prices (haha!), but when I have a bit more money, I’m looking forward to shopping there, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

