OOTD: 4th of July!

4th of july

Hey everyone! ❀

Hope y’all are having a fantastic weekend, especially to those living in the United States since its the 4th of July weekend! Wow, still can’t believe its already July! Gosh, time flies by I wish you guys have a great month ahead! πŸ™‚

Speaking of the 4th of July or America’s Birthday, I wanted to share with you guys my Outfit of the Day for Independence Day! Even though my nationality is Indian, I was born here in the United States so I always adore wearing my clothes red, white, & blue on this day to show my patriotism for this wonderful country πŸ™‚

Here is my favorite red,white, and blue one shoulder romper that I purchased from Kohl’s:

20170630_180106

Here are some accessories that I had bought so that I can match my outfit with my jewelry πŸ™‚

 

20170630_180158

Red Statement Necklace from Macy’s: got it on sale for $10 and its just so pretty!

20170630_180215

Red Hoop Earrings!

20170630_180309

Bracelet and ring from Macy’s as well! This ring is just one of my favorites and so glad I got it since its just so beautiful ❀

I couldn’t find a really good blue bracelet to match with my outfit but I felt that maybe this one would also look nice with the romper dress!

20170630_180326

Blue with silver bracelet from Forever 21!

20170630_18000720170630_180423

I also did my own nails using red, white and blue and painting the US flag on them:

Screen Shot 2017-07-02 at 10.24.28 AM

4th of July DIY nails done by moi

Whatchya guys think of my OOTD post? Hope you guys liked it and more interesting posts coming up soon!

Happy 4th of July to all of those who celebrate!!

Until next time

xoxo,

blog logo

Feel free to connect with me on social media if you haven’t alreadyΒ πŸ™‚

Facebook:Β Be-you-tiful

Instagram:Β The Beyoutiful Blog

16 thoughts on “OOTD: 4th of July!

  1. That is such a beautiful outfit, girl!! I love the accessories you chose to go along with it! 😍 I love wearing red white and blue on the 4th of July, too 😊 I’ve been on the lookout for American flag jean shorts recently, but the ones I found were too small! πŸ™ˆ I’ll have to do a better job looking for a pair that fits for next year.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Aw you’re too sweet! Thank you so much cutie and really glad you liked the post ❀ You can try finding really good 4th of July outfits online or at the mall like at H&M!

      Like

  2. Good job on your nails! Reminds me of when I use to try cute little designs on mine☺️ Oh and that statement necklace!❀️❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

