My Collections/Favorites!

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 2.28.08 PM

Hello to my amazing blog friends!

Maha here again! Hope everyone is having a great week and aren’t you all glad that the weekend is approaching?

Today’s post will be a bit different from the ones that I’ve posted in the past but I’ll be writing about my various collections of items that I’ve gathered or bought over years as well as recently whether it be beauty stuff or key chains haha! All of these collections have items that I love and would always purchase at any given time 🙂

These are only a few of my collections that I’m gonna share with you so let’s get started!

  1. Here is my nail polish collection and yes there’s a lot because I’m obsessed with nail art haha! I have brands ranging from OPI, Sally Hansen, Forever 21, Wet n Wild, etc. They are all my fave and cant choose one that I really love but I’m def flexible in trying out every possible color 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 10.54.34 AM

2. Here is my perfume collection. The Candie’s one is really good but in love with Elizabeth Arden’s collection esp the green tea one 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 10.55.30 AM

3. Of Course, my lip collection ranging from Elizabeth Arden, Maybelline, Covergirl, and Estee Lauder! The Estee Lauder lip glosses are lovely and will do a review on them soon and my fave would be Maybelline’s Matte Color Sensational Siren in Scarlet since it has a great red pigmentation that’s also long lasting. Perfect for occasions, date nights, etc.

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 10.55.52 AM

4. Here is my sparkling stationary collection of cute notebooks! The one on my right is my fave since it has a matching pen and a very lovely decor ❤

 

5. Bath & Body Works is my fave place to go for beauty products and just love their body mists, lotions, and esp those mini cute hand sanitizers!

IMG_3971

6. Every girl is crazy over Sephora including me haha! Gonna try out these face masks which I heard are amazing and in love with their Sephora Collection eyeliner! Their felt tip is so thin that it gives you a perfect winged eye and def very long lasting (doesn’t smudge at all like the other drugstore eyeliners)

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 11.04.46 AM

7. These are my fave body washes! Coconut Quench is perfect for the summer and shea/almond oil is suitable for the winter skin! They both smell amazing and very soothing for the skin 🙂

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 11.05.05 AM

8. Last but not least, here is my recent sandals/flip flop collection! I love the third one with the stones which is perfect for parties! The silver one is also a comfortable heels sandals. The first and 4th flip flop are ones I wear according to the seasons, aren’t they just cute?!

 

That’s all for this week & hope you guys liked my collections post!

Which collections or items were your fave? Do you guys have recent or childhood collections?

Thanks everyone and hope y’all have a fantastic weekend ahead ❤

Until next time,

xoxo

blog logo

Let’s connect on social media ❤

FacebookBe-you-tiful

InstagramThe Beyoutiful Blog

15 Comments Add yours

  1. I love both of those body washes, they smell sooooo good! Thanks for sharing! xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      Yes, I totally agree! Thanks for reading 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. whatismaria says:

    Your lip collection is absolutely gorgeous! In love with all of the shades I can see:) Thank you for sharing these with us! xox

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      Thanks so much girl and yes, all the shades are just really pretty! Glad you enjoyed the post 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. lifeofangela says:

    I love these collection type posts! My favourite is definitely your nail polish one! The photo is so cute and I love your range of colours 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      aw thanks so much Angela! Glad you liked it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. love your collections! All those nail polish colours are so pretty!xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      aw thank you very much lovely! Glad you enjoyed the post ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I love these photos girl. I love pretty notebooks. If I ever do have my own library, I will have a section just full of them. 🙂 I nominated you for a tag if you fancy playing along.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      Haha same here! Glad you loved my collections post 🙂 Sure, will def check it out, thanks girlie ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Bhavana says:

    Bright & beautiful array of colours. Nice collections.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed the post 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Maggie says:

    Your little collections are so pretty! I think my favorites would have to be the nail polishes and the Bath & Body Works products (: xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Beyoutiful says:

      Thank you girl and glad you enjoyed the post! ❤ 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment